Executive Team

Corey Wood

CEO

corey.wood@bancorp.com

View Profile

Bill James

President

bill.james@bancorp.com

View Profile

Michael Luu

EVP National Production

michael.luu@bancorp.com

View Profile

Toby Hoy

Director of National Operations

toby.hoy@bancorp.com

View Profile

Holly Guest

Chief Compliance Officer

holly.guest@bancorp.com

View Profile

John Pirillo

Director of Capital Markets

john.pirillo@bancorp.com

View Profile

Help is a phone call away. Reach out to us.

888.329.8518